Batman and Robin (2009-2011) #7

Batman and Robin (2009-2011)
Issue #7
4.1
(235 ratings)

Summary

Knight, Squire and DETECTIVE COMICS' Batwoman guest-star alongside The Dynamic Duo in "Blackest Knight," a 3-part story illustrated by Cameron Stewart (SEVEN SOLDIERS OF VICTORY: MANHATTAN GUARDIAN). Readers who enjoyed BATMAN R.I.P. and FINAL CRISIS won't want to miss this captivating new storyline packed with additional clues on the Domino Killer and the details surrounding the "death" of Bruce Wayne!

About Book

Page Count
24 Pages
Print Release Date
January 27 2010
Digital Release Date
April 6 2011
Age Rating
12+ Only

Credits

Genre


Preview